Testimonials & Reviews

Texas IVF

Alfred J Rodriguez, MD

Fertility Specialist located in Plano, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Alfred J Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Rodriguez is amazing. Very knowledgable but also very personable and caring in his approach. We are just now getting started in the process, but excited to work with Dr. Rodriguez and his team.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/11/18
I love Dr. Rodriguez and the entire team! They are so awesome! We had our son Jan. 2018 , and are currently working on baby #2. I trust the staff at Dr. Rodriguez's office and recommend this facility to anyone that has to go this route to have a baby. You won't be disappointed. They are honest with you and up front, and just overall kind. Best fertility office in the WORLD!
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/02/18
DR. Rodriquez always kind , very friendly and Positive. I always enjoy the visit, hes very genuine and funny... His staff always make sure each visit is welcoming. ..
Shana L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr Rodriguez, and his staff , especially Linda, are not only the best clinicians in the field because of their knowledge and expertise , but their integrity To me, integrity is the most important quality to have. Dr Rod and his staff are the best of the best
Chau M.
Submitted 09/27/18
My wife and I were very glad that our appointment was handled on time and everyone treated us with kindness and respect. We were happy that the doctor gave us a bit of his time.
Tori M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Rod and the ladies were quick to discover what my general OB hadn't looked for in 5 years of actively trying to conceive. They were thorough, responsive, and supportive through a inherently trying process. The team changed our lives and we enjoyed working with them to achieve our dream of having a baby. Truly amazing people.
Crystal G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Rodriguez was patient and explained every step of the process. Both him and his staff made the entire process easy. I will be forever grateful for him as he helped me have my son!
Enav A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Rodriguez by far is the best fertility doctor ever! He took on my very hard case and didn't give up until the end result of my beautiful daughter. We will forever be grateful for Dr. Rodriguez and his amazing staff.
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/26/18
By far the most amazing doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with! All the ladies that work with Dr. Rod are equally just as amazing. Without their help I wouldn’t have had our miracle daughter. I could go on and on about how much I love the whole team! I know I’ve said it a million times but thank you so much for helping make our family complete! We love you guys and definitely consider you guys family.
Rachel A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Well organized and prepared.
Priyadharshini A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Doc was so cool n caring person I like him lots...nurse n stuff's r so good....they r best
Courtney U.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Rod & his staff are so amazing! They are kind, accommodating, pleasant, & efficient! Love being in their care.
Ashleigh W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great!
Rachel A.
Submitted 08/27/18
Clean, organized, knowledgeable friendly staff and extremely prompt on time!!! Thank You!
Carrie M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Always kind and enjoyable
Traci B.
Submitted 08/09/18
ivf/infertility is a painful and challenging journey, yet Going to Dr Rodriguez has really made it easy and a great experience for my husband and I. The staff is amazing! I’m so impressed with all the level of knowledge this clinic has. We are so grateful for everything they have done for us to create our future family
Courtney W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Rod is fantastic and all of his nurses are phenomenal!!
Olivia H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Katie D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Rodriguez, Linda and all the staff made us feel very comfortable from the very first visit. They are very understanding to the sensitive situation you are in when visiting them and they make sure to thoroughly answer all questions and be available during the process of treatments if need be. I highly recommend them.