Testimonials & Reviews

Texas IVF

Alfred J Rodriguez, MD

Fertility Specialist located in Plano, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Alfred J Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana D.
Submitted 12/04/18
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rod, Linda, and staff. We had a 3 hour drive one way to see him and we would have driven further if we had to. Dr. Rod is so personable and makes a sometimes difficult appointment bearable. He and Linda make a great team and make you feel like you’re their only patient. We are now 12 weeks pregnant with our little miracle baby and owe it all to them. The entire staff is welcoming and supportive. There is no one else I would recommend!
Karla A.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Rodriguez and all his team are always amazing have been a patient with them for going on 8 years . Would recommend to all looking for care .
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Always caring, sweet and helpful
ANNA W.
Submitted 11/26/18
Awesome staff
Roxanne C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Staff was friendly, professional, on time, and personable! I highly recommend them!
Priyadharshini A.
Submitted 11/08/18
It's a great experience doctor and staffs are very good and caring
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/02/18
I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Rodriguez and his nurses and staff so far. They are all so kind and professional. Their patient care and compassion makes you feel very comfortable! ❤️
Allisa D.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Rodriguez is always so kind hearted. They are extremely accommodating and knowledgable.
Shannon G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Rodriguez is amazing. Very knowledgable but also very personable and caring in his approach. We are just now getting started in the process, but excited to work with Dr. Rodriguez and his team.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/11/18
I love Dr. Rodriguez and the entire team! They are so awesome! We had our son Jan. 2018 , and are currently working on baby #2. I trust the staff at Dr. Rodriguez's office and recommend this facility to anyone that has to go this route to have a baby. You won't be disappointed. They are honest with you and up front, and just overall kind. Best fertility office in the WORLD!
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/02/18
DR. Rodriquez always kind , very friendly and Positive. I always enjoy the visit, hes very genuine and funny... His staff always make sure each visit is welcoming. ..
Shana L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr Rodriguez, and his staff , especially Linda, are not only the best clinicians in the field because of their knowledge and expertise , but their integrity To me, integrity is the most important quality to have. Dr Rod and his staff are the best of the best
Chau M.
Submitted 09/27/18
My wife and I were very glad that our appointment was handled on time and everyone treated us with kindness and respect. We were happy that the doctor gave us a bit of his time.
Tori M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Rod and the ladies were quick to discover what my general OB hadn't looked for in 5 years of actively trying to conceive. They were thorough, responsive, and supportive through a inherently trying process. The team changed our lives and we enjoyed working with them to achieve our dream of having a baby. Truly amazing people.
Crystal G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Rodriguez was patient and explained every step of the process. Both him and his staff made the entire process easy. I will be forever grateful for him as he helped me have my son!
Enav A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Rodriguez by far is the best fertility doctor ever! He took on my very hard case and didn't give up until the end result of my beautiful daughter. We will forever be grateful for Dr. Rodriguez and his amazing staff.
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/26/18
By far the most amazing doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with! All the ladies that work with Dr. Rod are equally just as amazing. Without their help I wouldn’t have had our miracle daughter. I could go on and on about how much I love the whole team! I know I’ve said it a million times but thank you so much for helping make our family complete! We love you guys and definitely consider you guys family.
Rachel A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Well organized and prepared.
Priyadharshini A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Doc was so cool n caring person I like him lots...nurse n stuff's r so good....they r best
Courtney U.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Rod & his staff are so amazing! They are kind, accommodating, pleasant, & efficient! Love being in their care.