Testimonials & Reviews

Texas IVF

Alfred J Rodriguez, MD

Fertility Specialist located in Plano, TX

50 total reviews

Dr. Alfred J Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catalina M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very honest. Sincerely wants to help people make their dreams come true.
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Rodriguez is the most amazing doctor out there. His staff are equally amazing and with their help I have our little miracle now 2 1/2 year old even with a very complex case. They are truly miracle workers and a huge part of our lives! Every day I look at my daughter I am reminded how awesome they all are.
Al M.
Submitted 11/16/19
As always, Great attentiveness and care given to us by Dr Rodriguez and his staff!
Kalee B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I would recommend Dr. Rodriguez to anybody. He is a great man and is very through. He takes the time to really answer questions and get to know his patients.
Meredith S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Rodriguez and his staff are amazing!! They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand everything that is going to happen
Laura G.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is very helpful and Dr Rodriguez is a great doctor with a lot of experience.
April F.
Submitted 10/18/19
I love Dr. Rodriguez!! I was nervous when I first got there, but after meeting with Dr. Rodriguez I was at ease. He is so funny and easy to talk to. I forgot I came in for a consolation. Even if I'm not able to afford my dreams, I'm glad I have someone like Dr. Rodriguez who's willing to fight for me.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Rodriguez is a wonderful doctor as well his team. He is very empathetic. I’ve seen a couple other infertility doctors (all tops in Collin county), but Dr. Rodriguez is the best. I would recommend him to anyone!
Marcia Christina P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Rodriquez is a 5 star doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Summer B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Rodriguez and staff sincerely care about my situation. Thank you!
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr.Rodriguez and his team of nurses are very amazing at what they do & do a great job and are very helpful to whenever you ask a question about anything! Excellent team they absolutely are!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff is excellent and moved quickly.
Toks O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Rodriguez has always been respectful and courteous. He is very empathetic. His staff is also wonderful. They are quick to respond to emails and calls.
Kayla M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Rodriguez, head nurse Linda, Lorena, Angela & all of the other staff are AMAZING!! They are all like extended family. I absolutely love them all & wish Dr. Rodriguez & his team could be my OB too. They really care about you & they explain everything to you so that you understand. I highly recommend them to anyone! I have had a great experience going through my IVF journey with them! Thank you Dr. Rodriguez & staff for everything! :)
Colleen P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great! Very organized with appointments.
Christina B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Best doctor I have ever been to. Entire staff is caring and goes above and beyond!!!!
Daniela A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Wonderful staff and overall very attentive.
DONOR D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone at this office is kind, welcoming, and at the same time very professional!
Yaneli M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Awesome Staff and no long waitings.
Courtney U.
Submitted 01/08/19
I just love this place! Office staff is always pleasant, efficient, kind & caring. Dr. Rodriguez is wonderful, kind, caring, professional, & knowledgeable! They make a difficult time in your life manageable.