Testimonials & Reviews

Texas IVF

Alfred J Rodriguez, MD

Fertility Specialist located in Plano, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Alfred J Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen Z.
Submitted 09/01/21
What can I say about Dr. Rodriguez and his staff…. They are absolutely the best! Dr. Rodriguez always took time to explain what was going on and what he was thinking and researching. His nurses Angela, Lorena, Valerie and Linda are the best. All are very kind and patient. Can’t recommend them enough! And the ARTS department is great, too! Together they all make a perfect team!
Mailin R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Expelen
Eliana C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Highly recommended, one of the best doctors I have seen in my life. Very professional, kind and empathetic.
Sandy X.
Submitted 06/28/20
A good friend of mine did her egg retrieval with Dr. Rodriguez last year. I just finished mine. My roommate will start hers in a few weeks. That says how much we like the team. Very personable staff who have been working together for decades. They are fun, encouraging and very professional.
Chau M.
Submitted 03/05/20
My wife and I have grown to know Dr Rodriguez and his staff, through the months, and our opinion is that their professionalism and compassion are unmatched. The personal nature of their practice and expertise mandates a high level of understanding and involvement, that can be very emotionally demanding. They are a gift from God. My wife and I would not consider going anywhere else for help with our fertility. We trust Dr Rodriguez with his immense talent and kindness and know that he speaks with honesty and knowledge. We know our only embryo is safe in his hands. We recommend Dr Rodriguez to everyone with fertility concerns.
Valeria M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Thank you to all the great staff. Such knowledgeable people
Chau M.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Rodriguez and his staff are top notch and such willing professionals. My wife and I feel very comfortable and cared for under Dr Rodriguez’s dedicated staff. We do not feel like a “number”. We feel the warmth and genuine hospitality.
Laura G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always friendly
Catalina M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very honest. Sincerely wants to help people make their dreams come true.
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Rodriguez is the most amazing doctor out there. His staff are equally amazing and with their help I have our little miracle now 2 1/2 year old even with a very complex case. They are truly miracle workers and a huge part of our lives! Every day I look at my daughter I am reminded how awesome they all are.
Al M.
Submitted 11/16/19
As always, Great attentiveness and care given to us by Dr Rodriguez and his staff!
Kalee B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I would recommend Dr. Rodriguez to anybody. He is a great man and is very through. He takes the time to really answer questions and get to know his patients.
Meredith S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Rodriguez and his staff are amazing!! They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand everything that is going to happen
Laura G.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is very helpful and Dr Rodriguez is a great doctor with a lot of experience.
April F.
Submitted 10/18/19
I love Dr. Rodriguez!! I was nervous when I first got there, but after meeting with Dr. Rodriguez I was at ease. He is so funny and easy to talk to. I forgot I came in for a consolation. Even if I'm not able to afford my dreams, I'm glad I have someone like Dr. Rodriguez who's willing to fight for me.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Rodriguez is a wonderful doctor as well his team. He is very empathetic. I’ve seen a couple other infertility doctors (all tops in Collin county), but Dr. Rodriguez is the best. I would recommend him to anyone!
Marcia Christina P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Rodriquez is a 5 star doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Summer B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Rodriguez and staff sincerely care about my situation. Thank you!
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr.Rodriguez and his team of nurses are very amazing at what they do & do a great job and are very helpful to whenever you ask a question about anything! Excellent team they absolutely are!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff is excellent and moved quickly.