Testimonials & Reviews

Texas IVF

Alfred J Rodriguez, MD

Fertility Specialist located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Alfred J Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr.Rodriguez and his team of nurses are very amazing at what they do & do a great job and are very helpful to whenever you ask a question about anything! Excellent team they absolutely are!!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
The staff is excellent and moved quickly.
Toks O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Rodriguez has always been respectful and courteous. He is very empathetic. His staff is also wonderful. They are quick to respond to emails and calls.
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Rodriguez, head nurse Linda, Lorena, Angela & all of the other staff are AMAZING!! They are all like extended family. I absolutely love them all & wish Dr. Rodriguez & his team could be my OB too. They really care about you & they explain everything to you so that you understand. I highly recommend them to anyone! I have had a great experience going through my IVF journey with them! Thank you Dr. Rodriguez & staff for everything! :)
Colleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Great! Very organized with appointments.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Best doctor I have ever been to. Entire staff is caring and goes above and beyond!!!!
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Wonderful staff and overall very attentive.
DONOR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone at this office is kind, welcoming, and at the same time very professional!
Yaneli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Awesome Staff and no long waitings.
Courtney U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
I just love this place! Office staff is always pleasant, efficient, kind & caring. Dr. Rodriguez is wonderful, kind, caring, professional, & knowledgeable! They make a difficult time in your life manageable.
Gayathri R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
Was good experience .
Chau M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Kind, quick, and excellent service.
Alyson V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are the absolute best! They treat you as an individual and make you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I will continue to recommend him and his staff to anyone I can! Thanks again for everything!
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rod, Linda, and staff. We had a 3 hour drive one way to see him and we would have driven further if we had to. Dr. Rod is so personable and makes a sometimes difficult appointment bearable. He and Linda make a great team and make you feel like you’re their only patient. We are now 12 weeks pregnant with our little miracle baby and owe it all to them. The entire staff is welcoming and supportive. There is no one else I would recommend!
Karla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Rodriguez and all his team are always amazing have been a patient with them for going on 8 years . Would recommend to all looking for care .
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Always caring, sweet and helpful
ANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Awesome staff
Roxanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Staff was friendly, professional, on time, and personable! I highly recommend them!
Priyadharshini A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
It's a great experience doctor and staffs are very good and caring
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Rodriguez and his nurses and staff so far. They are all so kind and professional. Their patient care and compassion makes you feel very comfortable! ❤️