Testimonials & Reviews

Texas IVF

Alfred J Rodriguez, MD

Fertility Specialist located in Plano, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Alfred J Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfred Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle M.
Submitted 09/26/18
By far the most amazing doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with! All the ladies that work with Dr. Rod are equally just as amazing. Without their help I wouldn’t have had our miracle daughter. I could go on and on about how much I love the whole team! I know I’ve said it a million times but thank you so much for helping make our family complete! We love you guys and definitely consider you guys family.
Rachel A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Well organized and prepared.
Priyadharshini A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Doc was so cool n caring person I like him lots...nurse n stuff's r so good....they r best
Courtney U.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Rod & his staff are so amazing! They are kind, accommodating, pleasant, & efficient! Love being in their care.
Ashleigh W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great!
Rachel A.
Submitted 08/27/18
Clean, organized, knowledgeable friendly staff and extremely prompt on time!!! Thank You!
Carrie M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Always kind and enjoyable
Traci B.
Submitted 08/09/18
ivf/infertility is a painful and challenging journey, yet Going to Dr Rodriguez has really made it easy and a great experience for my husband and I. The staff is amazing! I’m so impressed with all the level of knowledge this clinic has. We are so grateful for everything they have done for us to create our future family
Courtney W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Rod is fantastic and all of his nurses are phenomenal!!
Olivia H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Katie D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Rodriguez, Linda and all the staff made us feel very comfortable from the very first visit. They are very understanding to the sensitive situation you are in when visiting them and they make sure to thoroughly answer all questions and be available during the process of treatments if need be. I highly recommend them.